New here? Sign Up Have an account?

50 SHADES OF GREY!!!

Dom male (39) looking for Sub Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Err, I've never actually read the book (I just wanted to put a catchy title!)
I'm an experienced dom looking for a sub to train for mutual pleasure (safety assured and limits etc. set in advance). Experience unnecessary. As long as the girl is eager to learn or is experienced and likes being a sub in the bedroom that's all that matters..

Vapo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the back of a car. My partner was stripped down to her undies and stockings but we didn't realise there was a CCTV camera watching us!!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlea boring one but it pays well!

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchInto bondage and dressing up in sexy lingerie. I'm generous to any girl I'm with too.
Our first dateAn initial coffee meet up with a view towards bondage

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking
My most pleasurable encounter wasTying up and gagging two subs and getting them to do EVERYTHING I asked of them (I'll leave the rest to your imagination but it involved a lot).

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":Nothing scat related.

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Stinging